Australia (Head Office)

SDI Limited.
3-15 Brunsdon Street
Bayswater
Victoria 3153
Telephone +61 3 8727 7111
Fax +61 3 8727 7222
Toll Free 1 800 337 003
Email: Info@sdi.com.au

Germany

SDI Germany GmbH
Hansestrasse 85
51149, Cologne Germany
Tel +49 (0) 2203 9255 0
Fax +49 (0) 2203 9255 200
Free phone 0800 1005759
Email: Germany@sdi.com.au

Ireland

Free phone: 0800 0225 5734
Email: Ireland@sdi.com.au

Austria

Free Phone: 00800 0225 5734
Email: Austria@sdi.com.au

France

Free Phone: 00800 0225 5734
Email: France@sdi.com.au

Italy

Free Phone: 00800 0225 5734
Email: Italy@sdi.com.au

Brazil

SDI BRASIL INDUSTRIA E COMERCIO LTDA.
Rua Dr. Virgílio de Carvalho Pinto, 612
CEP 05415-020
São Paulo, SP
Brazil
Tel +55 11 3092 7100
Fax +55 11 3092 7101
DDG 0800 7701 735
Email: Brasil@sdi.com.au

USA and Canada

SDI (North America) Inc.
1279 Hamilton Parkway
Itasca, IL 60143
USA
Tel +1 630 361 9200
Fax +1 630 361 9222
Toll Free 1 800 228 5166
Email: USA.Canada@sdi.com.au

New Zealand

Free phone: 0800 734 034
Email: Info@sdi.com.au

Spain

Free Phone: 00800 0225 5734
Email: Spain@sdi.com.au

United Kingdom

Free Phone: 00800 0225 5734
Email: UK@sdi.com.au

To order Riva Star, please select a country from the dropdown box and we will email you a list of available distributors and dealers.

About Us

SDI – Your Smile. Our Vision.

SDI Limited is primarily involved in the research and development, manufacturing and marketing of specialist dental materials. SDI’s products are sold through distributors and retailers in over 100 countries around the world. SDI has offices and warehouses in the USA, Germany and Brazil.

Social

Contact Us

SDI (North America) Inc.
1279 Hamilton Parkway
Itasca, IL 60143 USA
Tel +1 630 361 9200
Fax +1 630 361 9222
Toll Free 1 800 228 5166
Email: USA.Canada@sdi.com.au